Sandycove Island Swimming Club AGM

Notice of AGM for Sandycove Island Swimming Club

Date: Thurs 15th June at 8pm. Online.

We will post a zoom link under this post closer to time.

All current paid up members for 2023 are invited to join the meeting. (Approx 60 people).

The current committee must stand down from officer positions as their term is up. Please contact any one of us if you wish to join the committee.

CHAIR: Carol Cashell

SECRETARY: Eoin O’Riordan

TREASURER: Riana Parsons

Membership: Aidan O’Herlihy

Website: Lisa Cummins

Committee: Donna Galvin, Angela Harris, Eleanor Courtney, David Merriman.

This entry was posted in Sandycove Swim Club. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s