Devil’s Island Trophy

Awarded to the “best” local crew for a marathon swim – ideally foreign and unique


Crew:  Marie Watson, Dave O’Mahony and Sean Foley

Swim:  Sheeps Head to Durrus 26km

Swimmer:  Darren HennesseyQXIN3111



Crew: Eoin Lowry and Anne Sheehy

Swim: Fastnet to Baltimore 20km

Swimmer:  Maeve Mulcahy



Crew:  Ruth Deane and Gavin Murray

Swim:  Inch to Dingle 23.5km

Swimmer:  Gordon Adair